East Linn Staff Request a Tour  

Directory



Administration


Janelle Detweiler
Janelle Detweiler
Superintendent
jdetweiler@eastlinnchristian.org
Dee Dee Collins
Dee Dee Collins
Dean of Education
ddcollins@eastlinnchristian.org
Jonathan Bartlow
Jonathan Bartlow
MS/HS Principal
jbartlow@eastlinnchristian.org
Kim Bates
Kim Bates
Elementary Principal
kimbates@eastlinnchristian.org
Jamie Lockwood
Jamie Lockwood
Finance Manager
bookkeeper@eastlinnchristian.org
Kellen Peters
Kellen Peters
Athletic Director
kpeters@eastlinnchristian.org
Hannah Peters
Hannah Peters
Administration Secretary
hpeters@eastlinnchristian.org
Kim Rickman
Kim Rickman
Relations/Communication Director
krickman@eastlinnchristian.org
Lindsey Garber
Lindsey Garber
Administration Assistant
lgarber@eastlinnchristian.org
TJ Garber
TJ Garber
Development Director
tjgarber@eastlinnchristian.org
Tina Christenson
Tina Christenson
Lunch Director
tchristenson@eastlinnchristian.org
Kyle Baker
Kyle Baker
Technology Director
kbaker@eastlinnchristian.org
Casey Cannell
Casey Cannell
Maintenance
ccannell@eastlinnchristian.org
Jakob Detweiler
Jakob Detweiler
Maintenance
Karl Helwig
Karl Helwig
Bus Driver & Grounds

Preschool and Elementary


Kim Bates
Kim Bates
Elementary Principal
kimbates@eastlinnchristian.org
Amy Jones
Amy Jones
Elementary Secretary
elemoffice@eastlinnchristian.org
Missy Beachy
Missy Beachy
Elementary Librarian
mbeachy@eastlinnchristian.org
Jerri Barreto
Jerri Barreto
Director of Student Support
jbarreto@eastlinnchristian.org
Berenice Menodza
Berenice Menodza
Elementary Spanish Teacher
Sarah Hatfield
Sarah Hatfield
Elementary Music Teacher
shatfield@eastlinnchristian.org
Krista Wolgamott
Krista Wolgamott
Pre-K Teacher
kwolgamott@eastlinnchristian.org
Tina Karkanen
Tina Karkanen
Pre-K Teacher
tkarkanen@eastlinnchristian.org
Lacy Cannell
Lacy Cannell
Pre-K Assistant
Bethany Clugston
Bethany Clugston
Pre-K Assistant
Jennifer Hartl
Jennifer Hartl
Kindergarten
jhartl@eastlinnchristian.org
Ashley Nofziger
Ashley Nofziger
Kindergarten Assistant
Brandy Hatch
Brandy Hatch
1st Grade
bhatch@eastlinnchristian.org
Janelle Barnett
Janelle Barnett
1st Grade
jbarnett@eastlinnchristian.org
Jennifer Dix
Jennifer Dix
2nd Grade
jdix@eastlinnchristian.org
Heide Nichol
Heide Nichol
3rd Grade
hnichol@eastlinnchristian.org
Jill Reardon
Jill Reardon
4th Grade
jreardon@eastlinnchristian.org
Steve McGuyre
Steve McGuyre
5th Grade
smcguyre@eastlinnchristian.org
Alice Wallace
Alice Wallace
Before & After School Care
Meg Pimm
Meg Pimm
Recess Supervisor
Lisa Beckham
Lisa Beckham
Recess Supervisor

Middle and High School


Jonathan Bartlow
Jonathan Bartlow
MS/HS Principal
jbartlow@eastlinnchristian.org
Carolyn Reister
Carolyn Reister
Academic Advisor
creister@eastlinnchristian.org
Kellen Peters
Kellen Peters
Athletic Director
kpeters@eastlinnchristian.org
Ann Miner
Ann Miner
MS/HS Secretary
hsoffice@eastlinnchristian.org
Patti Bardell
Patti Bardell
MS/HS Librarian
pbardell@eastlinnchristian.org
Sandra Marchbanks
Sandra Marchbanks
Student Support Specialist
smarchbanks@eastlinnchristian.org
Michelle Lacy
Michelle Lacy
Student Support Assistant
mlacy@eastlinnchristian.org
Ellie Bartlow
Ellie Bartlow
Teacher
ebartlow@eastlinnchristian.org
Krista Bowler
Krista Bowler
Teacher
kbowler@eastlinnchristian.org
Christopher Davey
Christopher Davey
Teacher
cdavey@eastlinnchristian.org
Jennifer Davis
Jennifer Davis
Teacher
jdavis@eastlinnchristian.org
Joshua Galka
Joshua Galka
Teacher
jgalka@eastlinnchristian.org
Jessica Hayward
Jessica Hayward
Teacher
jhayward@eastlinnchristian.org
Shauna Holt
Shauna Holt
Teacher
sholt@eastlinnchristian.org
Adrian Knox
Adrian Knox
Teacher
aknox@eastlinnchristian.org
Heather Peckfelder
Heather Peckfelder
Teacher
hpeckfelder@eastlinnchristian.org


East Linn Facebook    Support East Linn with Amazon    Linkedin    Twitter with East Linn    East Linn YouTube Channel    Wikipedia East Linn Christian Academy

Support East Linn with Amazon

Advance Education Inc Accreditation
    
Association of Christian Schools International Accreditation
    
Sycamore Education
Serving PK-12 families in Lebanon, Sweet Home, Albany, Corvallis, Linn County and the Willamette Valley.