General Information

Mailing Address:
East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Dr.
Lebanon, OR 97355

 

Phone Number:
(541) 259-2304
Ext 1 = Admin Office
Ext 2 = 
MS/HS Office
Ext 3 = Elementary Office

Fax: (971) 244-9334

 

Get Directions

Staff Directory


Superintendent
Janelle Detweiler
jdetweiler@eastlinnchristian.org

MS/HS Principal
DeeDee Collins
ddcollins@eastlinnchristian.org

Elementary Principal
Kim Bates
kimbates@eastlinnchristian.org

Admin. Secretary
Hannah Peters
elca@eastlinnchristian.org

MS/HS Secretaries
Pam Jones
Bridget Martmess

hsoffice@eastlinnchristian.org

Elementary Secretary
Amy Jones
elemoffice@eastlinnchristian.org

Bookkeeper
Jamie Lockwood
bookkeeper@eastlinnchristian.org

Academic Advisor
Carolyn Reister
creister@eastlinnchristian.org

Athletic Director
Kellen Peters
kpeters@eastlinnchristian.org

Technology Director
Kyle Baker
kbaker@eastlinnchristian.org

Admin. Assistant
Lindsey Garber
lgarber@eastlinnchristian.org

Relations/Website Coordinator
Kim Rickman
krickman@eastlinnchristian.org

Lunch Director
Rachel Whitehead
rwhitehead@eastlinnchristian.org


Lunch Assistant
Patti Bardell

Maintenance
Ken Utter
     

Maintenance
Casey Cannell
ccannell@eastlinnchristian.org

Band Director
Shawn Perron
sperron@eastlinnchristian.org

Music Director
Adrian Knox
aknox@eastlinnchristian.org

MS/HS Librarian
Patti Bardell
library@eastlinnchristian.org

Elementary Librarian
Tina Christenson
tchristensoneastlinnchristian.org
 

 Special Ed. Teacher
Jerri Barreto
jbarreto@eastlinnchristian.org

Special Ed. Teacher
TBA

Elem. Spanish Teacher
Claudia Kerlegan
ckerlegan@eastlinnchristian.org

Pre - K
Krista Wolgamott
kwolgamott@eastlinnchristian.org

Pre - K
Tina Karkanen
tkarkanen@eastlinnchristian.org

Pre - K
Jennifer Hartl
jhartl@eastlinnchristian.org

Kindergarten
Brandy Hatch
bhatch@eastlinnchristian.org

1st Grade
Janelle Barnett
jbarnett@eastlinnchristian.org

2nd Grade
Jennifer Dix
jdix@eastlinnchristian.org

3rd Grade
Heide Nichol
hnichol@eastlinnchristian.org

4th Grade
Jill Reardon
jreardon@eastlinnchristian.org

5th Grade
Steve McGuyre
smcguyre@eastlinnchristian.org

Recess Supervisor
Missy Beachy

 

Recess Supervisor
Ruby Smith


Elementary Music Teacher
Sarah Hatfield


MS Teacher/Yearbook
Cyndy Parker
cparker@eastlinnchristian.org

MS Teacher
Ellie Bartlow
ebartlow@eastlinnchristian.org

MS Teacher
Krista Bowler
kbowler@eastlinnchristian.org

MS/HS Teacher
Shauna Holt
sholt@eastlinnchristian.org

MS/HS Teacher
Holly Carey
hcarey@eastlinnchristian.org

MS/HS Teacher
Kenny Gerig
kgerig@eastlinnchristian.org

MS/HS Teacher
Drew Pitts
dpitts@eastlinnchristian.org

MS/HS Teacher
Adrian Knox
aknox@eastlinnchristian.org



MS/HS Teacher
Isaiah Blake
iblake@eastlinnchristian.org


HS Teacher
Angi Train
atrain@eastlinnchristian.org

HS Teacher
Heather Peckfelder
hpeckfelder@eastlinnchristian.org

HS Teacher
Mike Reardon
mreardon@eastlinnchristian.org

HS Teacher
Shelley Clark
sclark@eastlinnchristian.org

HS Teacher
Christopher Davey
cdavey@eastlinnchristian.org

HS Teacher/Yearbook
Jennifer Davis
jdavis@eastlinnchristian.org

HS Teacher
Wendy Pool
wpool@eastlinnchristian.org