General Information

Mailing Address:
East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Dr.
Lebanon, OR 97355

 

Phone Number:
(541) 259-2304
Ext 1 = Admin Office
Ext 2 = 
MS/HS Office
Ext 3 = Elementary Office

Fax: (971) 244-9334

 

Get Directions

Administration


Superintendent
Janelle Detweiler
jdetweiler@eastlinnchristian.org

Dean of Education
Dee Dee Collins
ddcollins@eastlinnchristian.org

Administration Secretary
Hannah Peters
hpeters@eastlinnchristian.org

Bookkeeper
Jamie Lookwood
bookkeeper@eastlinnchristian.org

Admin. Assistant
Lindsey Garber
lgarber@eastlinnchristian.org

Relations/Web Coordinator
Kim Rickman
krickman@eastlinnchristian.org

Technology Director
Kyle Baker
kbaker@eastlinnchristian.org

Development Director
TJ Garber
tgarber@eastlinnchristian.org

Lunch Director
Tina Christenson
tchristensonr@eastlinnchristian.org

Facilities & Maintenance
Jack Jones
jjones@eastlinnchristian.org

Maintenance
Jakob Detweiler

Maintenance
Casey Cannell

Bus Driver & Grounds
Karl Helwig

Bus Driver
Kamia Moir

Bus Drivers Not Pictured
Todd Weller, Kurt Goss & Rick Barnett

ELEMENTARY


Elementary Principal
Kim Bates
kimbates@eastlinnchristian.org

Elementary Secretary
Amy Jones
elemoffice@eastlinnchristian.org

Elementary Librarian
Missy Beachy
mbeachy@eastlinnchristian.org

Special Ed. Teacher
Jerri Barreto
jbarreto@eastlinnchristian.org

Elementary Spanish Teacher
Claudia Kerlegan
ckerlegan@eastlinnchristian.org

Elementary Music Teacher
Sarah Hatfield
shatfield@eastlinnchristian.org

Pre-K Teacher
Krista Wolgamott
kwolgamott@eastlinnchristian.org

Pre-K Teacher
Tina Karkanen
tkarkanen@eastlinnchristian.org

Pre-K Assistant
Lacy Cannell

Kindergarten
Brandy Hatch
bhatch@eastlinnchristian.org

Kindergarten
Jennifer Hartl
jhartln@eastlinnchristian.org

1st Grade
Janelle Barnett
jbarnett@eastlinnchristian.org

2nd Grade
Jennifer Dix
jdix@eastlinnchristian.org

3rd Grade
Heide Nichol
hnichol@eastlinnchristian.org

4th Grade
Jill Reardon
jreardon@eastlinnchristian.org

5th Grade
Jonathan Dinsfriend
jdinsfriend@eastlinnchristian.org

5th Grade
Steve McGuyre
smcguyre@eastlinnchristian.org

Before & After School Care
Alice Wallace

Recess Supervisor
Meg Pimm

Recess Supervisor
Lisa Beckham
 

MIDDLE / HIGH


MS/HS Principal
Jonathan Bartlow
jbartlow@eastlinnchristian.org

MS/HS Secretary
Ann Miner
hsoffice@eastlinnchristian.org

Athletic Director
Kellen Peters
kpeters@eastlinnchristian.org

Academic Advisor
Carolyn Reister
creister@eastlinnchristian.org

MS/HS Librarian
Patti Bardell
library@eastlinnchristian.org

Teacher
Ellie Bartlow
ebartlow@eastlinnchristian.org

Teacher
Isaiah Blake
iblake@eastlinnchristian.org

Teacher
Krista Bowler
kbowler@eastlinnchristian.org

Teacher
Christopher Davey
cdavey@eastlinnchristian.org

Teacher & HS Yearbook
Jennifer Davis
jdavis@eastlinnchristian.org

Teacher
Josh Galka
jgalka@eastlinnchristian.org

Teacher
Kenny Gerig
kgerig@eastlinnchristian.org

Teacher
Jessica Hayward
jhayward@eastlinnchristian.org

Teacher
Shauna Holt
sholt@eastlinnchristian.org

Teacher & Music
Adrian Knox
aknox@eastlinnchristian.org

Teacher & MS Yearbook
Cyndy Parker
cparker@eastlinnchristian.org

Teacher
Tina Paulus
tpaulus@eastlinnchristian.org

Teacher
Heather Peckfelder
hpeckfelder@eastlinnchristian.org

Teacher & Band
Shawn Perron
sperron@eastlinnchristian.org

Teacher
Drew Pitts
dpitts@eastlinnchristian.org

Teacher
Wendy Pool
wpool@eastlinnchristian.org

Teacher
Mike Reardon
mreardon@eastlinnchristian.org

Teacher
Angi Train
atrain@eastlinnchristian.org