Request a Tour  

Calendar Categories
SCHOOL CALENDAR

School Events


- - - - January - - - -

"The Seussification of Romeo and Juliet" Play

Valley Life Church
90 E Vine St, Lebanon OR 97355
Fri, Jan 17
7:00 pm
Students arrive at 4:00 pm and Show starts at 7:00 pm  

"The Seussification of Romeo and Juliet" Play

Valley Life Church
90 E Vine St, Lebanon OR 97355
Sat, Jan 18
2 Shows: 2:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Students arrive at 12:00 pm, 2 Shows at 2:00 pm & 7:00pm, clean up by 10:00 pm  

HS BB vs Jefferson

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Sat, Jan 18
JVB 1:00, JVG 2:30, VB 4:00, VG 5:30

JV2 BB vs Astoria

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Sat, Jan 18
11:30 AM

M L King Day

No School
Mon, Jan 20

HS BB @ Oakridge

Oakridge High School
47997 W First St, Oakridge OR 97463
Tue, Jan 21
JV2B 4:30, VG 6:00 (bus leaves 2:00)

MSB BB vs Mt Angel

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Wed, Jan 22
B 3:30, A 4:30

HS BB @ Umpqua Valley Christian

Umpqua Valley Christian School
18585 Dixonville Rd, Roseburg OR 97470
Wed, Jan 22
JVB 6:00, VB 7:30 (bus leaves 3:00)

JV2 BB vs Damascus Christian

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Thu, Jan 23
3:30

MSB BB @ Western Christian

Western Christian
9045 Wallace Rd NW, Salem OR 97304
Thu, Jan 23
B 4:00, A 5:00 (bus leaves 2:15)


HS BB vs Monroe

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Fri, Jan 24
JVB 3:00, JVG 4:30, VB 6:00, VG 7:30

Academic Reporting Day

No School
Mon, Jan 27

MSB BB vs St Mary's

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Mon, Jan 27
B 3:30, A 4:30

JV2 BB @ Santiam

Santiam High School
265 SW Evergreen St, Mill City OR 97360
Tue, Jan 28
5:30 (bus leaves 1:30)

Conferences

No School
Tue, Jan 28

HS BB @ Regis

Regis High School
550 West Regis St, Stayton OR 97383
Tue, Jan 28
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB 7:30 (bus leaves 1:30)

MSB BB @ Scio

Scio Middle School
38875 NW 1st Ave, Scio OR 97374
Wed, Jan 29
7th 4:00, 8th 5:00, 6th 6:00 (bus leaves 3:00)

MSB BB @ Blanchet

Blanchet Catholic School
4373 Market St NE, Salem OR 97301
Thu, Jan 30
6th 4:00 (aux gym), 7th 4:00 (main gym), 8th 5:00 (bus leaves 2:30)

JV2 BB vs North Clackamas Christian

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Thu, Jan 30
3:30

HS BB vs Oakland

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Fri, Jan 31
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB 7:30


- - - - February - - - -

JV2 BB @ St Paul

St Paul High School
20449 Main St NE, St. Paul OR 97137
Mon, Feb 3
4:00 (bus leaves 1:30)

MSB BB @ St Paul

St Paul High School
20449 Main St NE, St. Paul OR 97137
Mon, Feb 3
B 3:30, A 4:30 (bus leaves 1:30)

HS BB vs Lowell

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Tue, Feb 4
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB 7:30

MSB BB @ Jefferson

Jefferson Middle School
1344 N 2nd St, Jefferson OR 97352
Wed, Feb 5
B 3:30, A 4:30 (bus leaves 2:30)

HS BB vs Central Linn

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Thu, Feb 6
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB 7:30

HS BB @ Jefferson (inc JV2 boys)

Jefferson High School
2200 Talbot Rd SE, Jefferson OR 97352
Sat, Feb 8
JVG & JVB 2:30, JV2B & VG 4:00, VB 5:30 (bus leaves 1:15 pm)

JV2 BB vs Western Christian

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Mon, Feb 10
3:30

MSB BB @ St Mary's

St Mary Catholic
1066 N 6th Ave, Stayton OR 97383
Mon, Feb 10
B 3:30, A 4:30 (bus leaves 2:15)

HS BB vs Oakridge (senior night)

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Tue, Feb 11
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB (vs UVC) 7:30

MSB BB vs Salem Academy

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Thu, Feb 13
B 3:30, A 4:30


HS BB @ Monroe

Monroe High School
365 N 5th St, Monroe OR 97456
Fri, Feb 14
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB 7:30 (bus leaves 1:30)

MSB BB vs Scio

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Fri, Feb 14
7th 3:30, 8th 4:40, 6th 5:50

Presidents' Day

No School
Mon, Feb 17

MSB BB vs Blanchet

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Wed, Feb 19
7th 3:30, 8th 4:40, 6th 5:50

MSB BB vs Santiam

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Thu, Feb 20
B 3:30, A 4:30

- - - - March - - - -

Spring Break

No School
Sat, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 29

- - - - April - - - -

School Auction

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Fri, Apr 3

Good Friday

No School
Fri, Apr 10

- - - - May - - - -

Staff Development

No School
Mon, May 4

Instructional Prep Day

No School
Mon, May 4


Memorial Day

No School
Mon, May 25

Last Day Seniors

Fri, May 29

- - - - June - - - -

8th Grade Promotion

Thu, Jun 4

Last Half Day PreK-MS

Fri, Jun 5

Graduation

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Sat, Jun 6

High School Finals

Mon, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 10

Last Day High School

Wed, Jun 10



East Linn Facebook    Support East Linn with Amazon    Linkedin    Twitter with East Linn    East Linn YouTube Channel    Wikipedia East Linn Christian Academy

Support East Linn with Amazon

Advance Education Inc Accreditation
    
Association of Christian Schools International Accreditation
    
Sycamore Education     
Oregon School Activities Assocation
Serving PK-12 families in Lebanon, Sweet Home, Albany, Corvallis, Linn County and the Willamette Valley.