Calendar Categories
SCHOOL CALENDAR

School Events


- - - - November - - - -

Thanksgiving Break

No School
Mon, Nov 19 - Fri, Nov 23

MSG BB @ Mill City

Santiam High School
265 SW Evergreen St, Mill City OR 97360
Tue, Nov 20
B 4:00, A 5:00 (bus leaves 2:30)

MSG BB vs Mill City

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Tue, Nov 27
B 3:30, A 4:30 (dismiss 2:45)

HS BB @ Chemawa

Chemawa Indian School
3700 Chemawa Rd NE, Salem OR 97305
Wed, Nov 28
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB 7:30 (depart 1:30)

MSG BB @ Jefferson

Jefferson Middle School
1344 N 2nd St, Jefferson OR 97352
Thu, Nov 29
B 3:30, A 4:30 (bus leaves 2:15)

HS BB Silver Cross Tournament

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Fri, Nov 30 - Sat, Dec 1
Fri VG 6:00, VB 7:30... Sat VG TBA, VB TBA

- - - - December - - - -

MSG BB vs Blanchet

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Mon, Dec 3
B 3:30, A 4:30 (dismiss 2:45)

HS BB vs Nestucca

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Wed, Dec 5
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB 7:30

MSG BB vs St Mary's

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Thu, Dec 6
A 3:30 (dismiss 2:45)

HS BB @ Riddle Tourney

Riddle High School
147 Main St, Riddle OR 97469
Fri, Dec 7 - Sat, Dec 8
Varsity Only TBA (depart TBA)


MSG BB vs St Paul

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Mon, Dec 10
B 3:30, A 4:30 (dismiss 2:45)

MSG BB @ Salem Academy

Salem Academy
942 Lancaster Dr NE, Salem OR 97301
Wed, Dec 12
B 4:00, A 5:00 (bus leaves 2:30)

HS BB vs Mohawk

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Wed, Dec 12
JVG 4:00, VG 5:30, VB 7:00

Christmas Program

Thu, Dec 13
TBA
Elementary, Middle and High school program.

Pre-K Christmas Program

Fri, Dec 14

MSG BB @ Scio

Scio Middle School
38875 NW 1st Ave, Scio OR 97374
Mon, Dec 17
B 4:00, A 5:00 (bus leaves 2:45)

HS BB vs Toledo

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Tue, Dec 18
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB 7:30

HS BB @ Crosshill Christian

Crosshill Christian School
2707 Maranatha Ct SE, Turner OR 97392
Fri, Dec 21
JVB 4:00, VG 5:30, VB 7:00 (depart 2:30)

Christmas Break

No School
Mon, Dec 24 - Fri, Jan 4

HS BB @ Perrydale

Perrydale School
7445 Perrydale Rd, Amity OR 97101
Sat, Dec 29
JVG 1:00, JVB 2:30, VG 4:00, VB 5:30 (depart 11:00 am)


- - - - January - - - -

HS BB @ Regis

Regis High School
550 West Regis St, Stayton OR 97383
Wed, Jan 2
JVB 3:00, JVG 4:30, VB 6:00, VG 7:30 (depart 1:30)

HS BB vs Oakland

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Fri, Jan 4
JVB 3:00, JVG 4:30, VB 6:00, VG 7:30

MSB Basketball Practice Begins

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Mon, Jan 7
3:30 - 5:00 PM

HS BB vs Lowell

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Tue, Jan 8
JVB 3:00, JVG 4:30, VB 6:00, VG 7:30

HS BB @ Central Linn

Central Linn High School
32433 Highway 228, Halsey OR 97348
Fri, Jan 11
JVB 4:00 (@CLES), JVG 4:00, VB 6:00, VG 7:30 (depart 2:45)

HS BB @ Jefferson

Jefferson High School
2200 Talbot Rd SE, Jefferson OR 97352
Sat, Jan 12
JVG 1:00 (@JMS), JVB 1:00, VB 2:30, VG 4:00 (depart 11:45 am)

HS BB vs Oakridge

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Tue, Jan 15
JVG 4:00, VB 6:00, VG 7:30

Drama Group Play

Valley Life Church
90 E Vine St, Lebanon OR 97355
Fri, Jan 18
7 pm (18th), 2 pm (19th), 7 pm (19th)
Our Drama group presents: LITTLE WOMEN coming to the stage on January 18th and 19th at Valley Life Church.


HS BB @ Monroe

Monroe High School
365 N 5th St, Monroe OR 97456
Fri, Jan 18
JVB 3:00, JVG 4:30, VB 6:00, VG 7:30 (depart 1:30)

Martin Luther King Day

No School
Mon, Jan 21


HS BB vs Regis

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Tue, Jan 22
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB 7:30

End of First Semester

Fri, Jan 25

HS BB @ Oakland

Oakland High School
521 NE Spruce St, Oakland OR 97462
Fri, Jan 25
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB 7:30 (depart 12:30)

Staff Development

No School
Mon, Jan 28

Academic Reporting

No School
Tue, Jan 29

HS BB @ Lowell

Lowell High School
65 S Pioneer St, Lowell OR 97452
Tue, Jan 29
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB 7:30 (depart 1:00)

- - - - February - - - -

HS BB vs Central Linn

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Fri, Feb 1
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB 7:30

HS BB vs Jefferson

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Sat, Feb 2
JVG 1:00, JVB 2:30, VG 4:00, VB 5:30

HS BB @ Oakridge

Oakridge High School
47997 W First St, Oakridge OR 97463
Tue, Feb 5
JVG 4:00, VG 6:00, VB 7:30 (depart 1:30)

HS BB vs Monroe (Senior Night)

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Fri, Feb 8
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB 7:30


Presidents' Day

No School
Mon, Feb 18

Instructional Prep Day

No School
Tue, Feb 19

HS Track Practice Begins

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Mon, Feb 25
3:30-6:00

HS Golf Practice Begins

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Mon, Feb 25
3:30-5:30

HS Baseball Practice Begins

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Mon, Feb 25
3:30-5:30

- - - - March - - - -

MS Track Practice Begins

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Mon, Mar 11
3:30-5:00

MS Baseball Practice Begins

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Mon, Mar 11
3:30-5:00

Spring Break

No School
Mon, Mar 25 - Fri, Mar 29

- - - - April - - - -

Elem Track Practice Begins

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Mon, Apr 1
2:45-4:00

End of 3rd Quarter

Fri, Apr 5


Academic Reporting

No School
Thu, Apr 11

Staff Development

No School
Fri, Apr 12

Good Friday

No School
Fri, Apr 19

- - - - May - - - -

Instructional Prep Day

No School
Mon, May 6

Spring Conferences

No School
Tue, May 7

Memorial Day

No School
Mon, May 27

- - - - June - - - -

PK-MS Last 1/2 Day

Wed, Jun 5

8th Grade Promotion

Thu, Jun 6

Graduation

Sat, Jun 8

High School Finals

Mon, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 11





Support East Linn with Amazon

Advance Education Inc Accreditation
    
Association of Christian Schools International Accreditation
    
Sycamore Education
Serving PK-12 families in Lebanon, Sweet Home, Albany, Corvallis, Linn County and the Willamette Valley.