Request a Tour  

Calendar Categories
SCHOOL CALENDAR

School Events


- - - - July - - - -

Hiking Camp: The Path of Discipleship

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Mon, Jul 29
This class is limited to 12 students. Hiking in the Cascade Mountains, learning basic hike/camping skills, unplug and spend time in the great outdoors.  Class open to grades 6th - 12th.
  ... Sign Up

- - - - August - - - -

Action Camp: Elementary Level 1

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Thu, Aug 1
1 pm - 3 pm
Kinder through 3rd grade five-day camp: August 1st, 6th, 8th, 13th, & 15th.   Get Active, because summer is the best time for FUN! Inspired by your favorite P.E. games like kickball, balloon toss, amazing slip and slide, and more. Snack provided, wear tennis shoes and bring a water bottle. 
  ... Sign Up

Action Camp: Level 2

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Thu, Aug 1
9 am - 11 am
4th - 6th grade five-day camp: August 1st, 6th, 8th, 13th, & 15th.   Get Active, because summer is the best time for FUN! Inspired by your favorite P.E. games like kickball, balloon toss, amazing slip and slide, and more. Snack provided, wear tennis shoes and bring a water bottle. 
  ... Sign Up

Back To School Night

East Linn Christian Gym
Thu, Aug 29
6:00 pm

- - - - September - - - -

Labor Day

No School
Mon, Sep 2

First Day of School

Tue, Sep 3
8:10 AM (Elem), 8:05 AM (MS/HS)
Welcome Back   

- - - - October - - - -

Staff Development

No School
Mon, Oct 21

Instructional Prep Day

No School
Tue, Oct 22

- - - - November - - - -

Veterans Day

No School
Mon, Nov 11

TENTATIVE - Conferences

No School
Tue, Nov 12


Thanksgiving Break

No School
Mon, Nov 25 - Fri, Nov 29

- - - - December - - - -

Elem - High Christmas Program

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Thu, Dec 12
6:30 pm

Pre-K Christmas Program

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Fri, Dec 13
6:00 pm

Christmas Break

No School
Mon, Dec 23 - Fri, Jan 3

- - - - January - - - -

M L King Day

No School
Mon, Jan 20

Academic Reporting Day

No School
Mon, Jan 27

Conferences

No School
Tue, Jan 28



East Linn Facebook    Support East Linn with Amazon    Linkedin    Twitter with East Linn    East Linn YouTube Channel    Wikipedia East Linn Christian Academy

Support East Linn with Amazon

Advance Education Inc Accreditation
    
Association of Christian Schools International Accreditation
    
Sycamore Education     
Oregon School Activities Assocation
Serving PK-12 families in Lebanon, Sweet Home, Albany, Corvallis, Linn County and the Willamette Valley.