Request a Tour  

Calendar Categories
SCHOOL CALENDAR

School Events


- - - - October - - - -

HS VB vs Regis

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Wed, Oct 23
JV 4:30, V 6:00 (senior night)

HS XC @ Creekside

Creekside Golf Club
6250 SE Club House Dr, Salem OR 97306
Wed, Oct 23
3:30 (bus leaves 1:45)

Pumpkin Patch: K - 2nd

Wed, Oct 23
10:15 am
Class visit a Pumpkin patch   

V Soc vs Central Linn

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Fri, Oct 25
4:30 (senior night & homecoming)

Homecoming - High School

Fri, Oct 25
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Event for grades 9th - 12th.  

CVC VB Playoffs (top 5 league teams qualify)

TBA
, 0
Sat, Oct 26
League #5 vs #4 @ #3 Noon - winner plays #3

HS XC @ Districts

Cheadle Lake Park
37919 Weirich Dr, Lebanon OR 97355
Thu, Oct 31
4:20 (bus leaves 2:45)

- - - - November - - - -

MSG BB @ Santiam

Santiam High School
265 SW Evergreen St, Mill City OR 97360
Fri, Nov 1
B 4:00, A 5:00 (bus leaves 2:30)

SD2 Soccer Playoffs

TBA
, 0
Sat, Nov 2
League #3 @ #2 (winner on to state)

MSG BB @ Jefferson

Jefferson Middle School
1344 N 2nd St, Jefferson OR 97352
Tue, Nov 5
B 4:00, A 5:00 (bus leaves 3:00)


Picture Day Retakes

Tue, Nov 5
10:30 am

MSG BB vs Mt Angel

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Thu, Nov 7
B 4:00, A 5:00

HS XC @ State

Lane Community College
4000 E 30th Ave, Eugene OR 97405
Sat, Nov 9
TBA (bus leaves TBA) qualifiers only

Veterans Day

No School
Mon, Nov 11

TENTATIVE - Conferences

No School
Tue, Nov 12

MSG BB @ Western Christian

Western Christian
9045 Wallace Rd NW, Salem OR 97304
Tue, Nov 12
B 4:00, A 5:00 (bus leaves 2:15)

MSG BB vs St Mary's

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Thu, Nov 14
B 4:00, A 5:00

HS BB Practice Begins

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Mon, Nov 18
Boys 5-7 pm, Girls 7-9 pm

MSG BB @ Scio

Scio Middle School
38875 NW 1st Ave, Scio OR 97374
Tue, Nov 19
B 4:00, A 5:00 (bus leaves 2:45)

MSG BB @ St Paul

St Paul High School
20449 Main St NE, St. Paul OR 97137
Thu, Nov 21
B 4:00, A 5:00 (bus leaves 9:30 AM)


MSG BB @ Beavers Beyond the Classroom

Gill Coliseum
660 SW 26th St, Corvallis OR 97331
Thu, Nov 21
11:00 am (bus leaves 9:30 am)

MSG BB vs Jefferson

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Fri, Nov 22
B 3:30, A 4:30 (dismiss 2:45)

Thanksgiving Break

No School
Mon, Nov 25 - Fri, Nov 29

- - - - December - - - -

MSG BB @ St Mary's

St Mary Catholic
1066 N 6th Ave, Stayton OR 97383
Tue, Dec 3
B 3:30, A 4:30 (bus leaves 2:15)

Book Fair

Tue, Dec 3 - Tue, Dec 10
8:00 - 8:30 am & 2:45 - 3:30 pm
Great book for sale in the Elementary Gym  

HS BB @ NCC

North Clackamas Christian
19575 Sebastian Way, Oregon City OR 97045
Wed, Dec 4
JVB 4:00, VG 5:30, VB 7:00 (bus leaves 1:30)

MSG BB vs Scio

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Thu, Dec 5
B 3:30, A 4:30 (dismiss 2:45)

HS BB Silver Cross Tourney

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Fri, Dec 6
VG 6:00, VB 7:30

JV2 BB @ Sweet Home

Sweet Home High School
1641 Long St, Sweet Home OR 97386
Fri, Dec 6
4:00 (bus leaves 3:00)

HS BB Silver Cross Tourney

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Sat, Dec 7
VG 10:00 or 1:00, VB 11:30 or 2:30


MSG BB vs Salem Acad

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Mon, Dec 9
B 3:30, A 4:30 (dismiss 2:45)

JVG BB @ Sweet Home

Sweet Home High School
1641 Long St, Sweet Home OR 97386
Mon, Dec 9
5:30 (bus leaves 4:30)

JV2 BB @ Western Christian

Western Christian
9045 Wallace Rd NW, Salem OR 97304
Tue, Dec 10
4:00 (bus leaves 2:00)

MSG BB @ Blanchet

Blanchet Catholic School
4373 Market St NE, Salem OR 97301
Wed, Dec 11
B 4:00, A 5:00 (bus leaves 2:30)

HS BB @ Nestucca

Nestucca High School
34660 Parkway Dr, Cloverdale OR 97112
Wed, Dec 11
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB 7:30 (bus leaves 11:45 am)

JV2 BB vs Junction City

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Wed, Dec 11
4:30

Christmas Program: 1st to 12th Grade

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Thu, Dec 12
6:30 pm in the Gym
"Worthy is the King"  

Christmas Program: PreK & Kinder

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Fri, Dec 13
6:30 pm in the Gym

HS BB @ Eddyville

Eddyville Charter School
1 Eddyville School Rd, Eddyville OR 97343
Fri, Dec 13
JVB 4:00, VG 5:30, VB 7:00 (bus leaves 2:00)

MSG BB vs Santiam

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Mon, Dec 16
B 3:30, A 4:30 (dismiss 2:45)


HS BB vs Butte Falls

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Tue, Dec 17
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB 7:30

JV2 BB vs St Paul

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Thu, Dec 19
3:30

HS BB @ 2A Preview Pendleton

Pendleton Convention Center
1601 Westgate, Pendleton OR 97801
Fri, Dec 20
VG 11:30, VB 1:15 (no bus, leaving TBA)

HS BB @ 2A Preview Pendleton

Pendleton Convention Center
1601 Westgate, Pendleton OR 97801
Sat, Dec 21
VB 3:00, VG 4:45

Christmas Break

No School
Mon, Dec 23 - Fri, Jan 3

- - - - January - - - -

JV2 BB vs North Clackamas Christian

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Thu, Jan 2
11:00 am

HS BB @ Bandon Dunes Tourney

Bandon High School
550 9th St SW, Bandon OR 97411
Fri, Jan 3
VG TBA, VB TBA (no bus, leaving TBA)

HS BB @ Bandon Dunes Tourney

Bandon High School
550 9th St SW, Bandon OR 97411
Sat, Jan 4
VG TBA, VB TBA (no bus, leaving TBA)

HS BB vs Regis

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Tue, Jan 7
JVB 3:00, JVG 4:30, VB 6:00, VG 7:30

HS BB @ Oakland

Oakland High School
521 NE Spruce St, Oakland OR 97462
Fri, Jan 10
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB 7:30 (bus leaves 12:30)


HS BB @ Lowell

Lowell High School
65 S Pioneer St, Lowell OR 97452
Tue, Jan 14
JVB 3:00, JVG 4:30, VB 6:00, VG 7:30 (bus leaves 1:00)

JV2 BB @ Junction City

Junction City High School
1135 W 6th Ave, Junction City OR 97448
Wed, Jan 15
4:30 (bus leaves 3:30)

HS BB @ Central Linn

Central Linn High School
32433 Highway 228, Halsey OR 97348
Thu, Jan 16
JVG 4:30 (@ Elem), JVB 4:30 (@ HS), VB 6:00, VG 7:30 (bus leaves 3:15)

"The Seussification of Romeo and Juliet" Play

Valley Life Church
90 E Vine St, Lebanon OR 97355
Fri, Jan 17
7:00 pm
Students arrive at 4:00 pm and Show starts at 7:00 pm  

"The Seussification of Romeo and Juliet" Play

Valley Life Church
90 E Vine St, Lebanon OR 97355
Sat, Jan 18
2 Shows: 2:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Students arrive at 12:00 pm, 2 Shows at 2:00 pm & 7:00pm, clean up by 10:00 pm  

HS BB vs Jefferson

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Sat, Jan 18
JVB 1:00, JVG 2:30, VB 4:00, VG 5:30

JV2 BB vs Astoria

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Sat, Jan 18
11:30 AM

M L King Day

No School
Mon, Jan 20

HS BB @ Oakridge

Oakridge High School
47997 W First St, Oakridge OR 97463
Tue, Jan 21
JVB 3:00, JVG 4:30, VB 6:00, VG 7:30 (bus leaves 12:30)

HS BB vs Monroe

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Fri, Jan 24
JVB 3:00, JVG 4:30, VB 6:00, VG 7:30


Academic Reporting Day

No School
Mon, Jan 27

Conferences

No School
Tue, Jan 28

HS BB @ Regis

Regis High School
550 West Regis St, Stayton OR 97383
Tue, Jan 28
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB 7:30 (bus leaves 1:30)

JV2 BB @ North Clackamas Christian

North Clackamas Christian
19575 Sebastian Way, Oregon City OR 97045
Tue, Jan 28
4:30 (bus leaves 2:15)

HS BB vs Oakland

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Fri, Jan 31
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB 7:30

- - - - February - - - -

JV2 BB @ St Paul

St Paul High School
20449 Main St NE, St. Paul OR 97137
Mon, Feb 3
4:00 (bus leaves 1:30)

HS BB vs Lowell

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Tue, Feb 4
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB 7:30

HS BB vs Central Linn

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Thu, Feb 6
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB 7:30

HS BB @ Jefferson

Jefferson High School
2200 Talbot Rd SE, Jefferson OR 97352
Sat, Feb 8
JVG & JVB 1:00, VG 2:30, VB 4:00 (bus leaves 11:45 am)

JV2 BB vs Western Christian

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Mon, Feb 10
3:30


HS BB vs Oakridge (senior night)

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Tue, Feb 11
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB 7:30

HS BB @ Monroe

Monroe High School
365 N 5th St, Monroe OR 97456
Fri, Feb 14
JVG 3:00, JVB 4:30, VG 6:00, VB 7:30 (bus leaves 1:30)

Presidents' Day

No School
Mon, Feb 17

- - - - March - - - -

Spring Break

No School
Sat, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 29

- - - - April - - - -

School Auction

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Fri, Apr 3

Good Friday

No School
Fri, Apr 10

- - - - May - - - -

Staff Development

No School
Mon, May 4

Instructional Prep Day

No School
Mon, May 4

Memorial Day

No School
Mon, May 25

Last Day Seniors

Fri, May 29


- - - - June - - - -

8th Grade Promotion

Thu, Jun 4

Last Half Day PreK-MS

Fri, Jun 5

Graduation

East Linn Christian Academy
36883 Victory Drive, Lebanon OR 97355
Sat, Jun 6

High School Finals

Mon, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 10

Last Day High School

Wed, Jun 10



East Linn Facebook    Support East Linn with Amazon    Linkedin    Twitter with East Linn    East Linn YouTube Channel    Wikipedia East Linn Christian Academy

Support East Linn with Amazon

Advance Education Inc Accreditation
    
Association of Christian Schools International Accreditation
    
Sycamore Education     
Oregon School Activities Assocation
Serving PK-12 families in Lebanon, Sweet Home, Albany, Corvallis, Linn County and the Willamette Valley.