East Linn Staff Request a Tour  

Coaching Vacancies


Interested in Coaching? Please email kpeters@eastlinnchristian.org to apply for a position below.
  • Soccer - JV Head Coach


  • Middle and High School Sports Registration


    1. Complete the online Athletic Registration Form (once per school year before practice begins).
    2. Get a Sports Physical done by a physician (required every two years starting in 7th grade).
    3. Pay the sports fee before the first competition
      • East Linn Students - HS $150 each, MS $130 each, HS Golf additional Mallard Cree membership fee
      • Home School Students - HS $200 each, MS $150 each.
    4. If Home School - Download Participation Requirements
    5. Athletics FAQs - View (frequently asked questions).


    School Records

    Team Sport Win/Loss & Coaching Records
    Statistical School Records
    1st Team All-State & State Champions


    Contacts and Start Dates


    Sport Start Dates (2019-2020) **Have questions? Contact the Head Coach listed below**
  • Aug 19th - High School Fall Sports (Cross Country, Soccer, Volleyball)
  • Aug 26th - Middle School Soccer, Volleyball
  • Oct 21st - Middle School Girls Basketball (6th-8th grade)
  • Nov 18th - High School Basketball (Girls, Boys)
  • Jan 6th - Middle School Boys Basketball (6th-8th grade)
  • Mar 2nd - High School Spring Sports (Baseball, Golf, Track & Field)
  • Mar 9th - Middle School Spring Sports (Baseball - 6th-8th grade, Track & Field - 6th-8th grade)
  • Mar 30th - Elementary Track & Field (2nd-5th grade)

  • Athletic Director: 
    Kellen Peters - kpeters@eastlinnchristian.org (503) 341-6174

    Cross Country:
    Varsity Head - Kellen Peters (kpeters@eastlinnchristian.org)

    Soccer:
    Varsity Head - Chris Carpenter (chriscrpntr@hotmail.com)
    Middle School Head - Chris Fenerty (fencm@hotmail.com)

    Volleyball:
    Varsity Head - Ronita Slayden (rslayden@centurytel.net)
    Middle School Head - Mandy Kauffman (lifetimegutters1212@gmail.com)

    Basketball:
    Varsity Girls Head - Scott Roth (scttroth@yahoo.com)
    Varsity Boys Head - Jonathan Whitehead (jwhoops22@gmail.com)
    Middle School Girls Head - Kenny Gerig (kgerig@eastlinnchristian.org)
    Middle School Boys Head - Calvin Peterson (peteypcal41@hotmail.com), Jared Sand (jared.sand@veritas.com)

    Baseball:
    Varsity Head - Jake Bates (koryjbates33@gmail.com)
    Middle School Head - Chris Fenerty (fencm@hotmail.com)

    Golf:
    Varsity Head - Jayce Boyd (jayceboyd@hotmail.com)

    Track and Field:

    Varsity Head - Kellen Peters (kpeters@eastlinnchristian.org)
    Middle School Head - Ellie Bartlow (ebartlow@eastlinnchristian.org)
    Elementary Head - Maddy Wilson (basketball.i.am24@gmail.com)




    East Linn Facebook    Support East Linn with Amazon    Linkedin    Twitter with East Linn    East Linn YouTube Channel    Wikipedia East Linn Christian Academy

    Support East Linn with Amazon

    Advance Education Inc Accreditation
        
    Association of Christian Schools International Accreditation
        
    Sycamore Education     
    Oregon School Activities Assocation
    Serving PK-12 families in Lebanon, Sweet Home, Albany, Corvallis, Linn County and the Willamette Valley.