Free Educational Consultation & Tour
541.259.2304
 elca@eastlinnchristian.org
East Linn Christian Academy
 Request a Tour  
123

Now enrolling for coming school year!
Sign Up for a Tour today! Click Here

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Upcoming Events:


Global Leadership Summit

Thu, Aug 9 - Fri, Aug 10

Back To School Night

Thu, Aug 30

Labor Day

No School
Mon, Sep 3

First Day of School

Tue, Sep 4

Eagle Festivities

Fri, Sep 7

ASVAB

Mon, Sep 17 - Tue, Sep 18

Instructional Prep Day

No School
Mon, Sep 24

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Upcoming Events:


Global Leadership Summit

Thu, Aug 9 - Fri, Aug 10

Back To School Night

Thu, Aug 30

Labor Day

No School
Mon, Sep 3

First Day of School

Tue, Sep 4

Eagle Festivities

Fri, Sep 7

ASVAB

Mon, Sep 17 - Tue, Sep 18

Instructional Prep Day

No School
Mon, Sep 24

Advance Education Inc Accreditation
    
Association of Christian Schools International Accreditation
    
Sycamore Education
Serving PK-12 families in Lebanon, Sweet Home, Albany, Corvallis, Linn County and the Willamette Valley.